Members

 

Name Company Email Telephone Areas of Specialty
Steve Araki KPMG snaraki@kpmg.ca 604-793-4716 Taxation
Vick Bains Envision Financial vbains@envisionfinancial.ca 604-557-7478 Credit Analyst
Eugene Braila Eugeniu Braila, CPA eugeniu.braila@gmail.com 778-998-6311 General, Corporate and Personal Tax
Lyndon Braun Manning Elliott lbraun@manningelliott.com 604-557-5768  
Jen Brett EPR CGA JBrett@eprcpa.ca 604-534-1441 Canadian Tax
Susan Bubra SFU susanbubra@yahoo.com 604-807-0823  
Greg Buck G. Buck & Co LTD gbuck@gregbuck.ca 604-855-7535 Taxation
Carla Cadieux Carla Cadieux & Co.  carla@gregbuck.ca 604-855-7535  
Michelle Celentano Zeemac Leasing michellec@zeemac.com 604-298-8789 Industry
Varinder Chahal Squire and Company varinder@squireandcompany.ca 604-853-2030 Tax
Agatha Cluff Agatha Cluff Inc. agatha@agathacluffinc.com 604-599-1688 Assurance
Robert Curran Hemming, Wyborn & Grewal rcurran@hwgca.com 604-576-9121 Tax
Wayne De Meyer De Meyer & Company wdemeyer@shaw.ca 604-795-5344 Small Business Year Ends, Corporate & Personal Taxes
Maurice Erikson M.G. Erickson, CA mgerickson_cpa@yahoo.com 604-597-3893  
Amanda Flint Trinity Western University amanda.flint@twu.ca 604-513-2121 ext 3391 Professor of Accounting / Audit
Debbie Foot D.M.Foot & Co debfoot@uniserve.com 604-533-3025 Real Estate Development
Tina Franzius BDO Dunwoody, LLP tfranzius@bdo.ca 604-532-4766 Taxation
Jeff Friesen Young Life of Canada jfriesen@younglife.ca 604-881-6023  Controller
Robert Fritzke Alliance Concrete Pumps robertf@allianceconcretepumps.com 604-607-0908 CFO
Rick Gendemann Manning Elliott rickg@manningelliott.com 604-557-5760 Tax, Business Succession, Advisory
Paul Grewal HWG pgrewal@hwgca.com 604-576-9121 Tax
Randall Hay R.A. Hay Inc. rahayinc@shaw.ca 604-615-2828 Canadian Corporate Tax / Estate Planning
Cary Heming HWG cbheming@mrhw.com 604-576-9121
Bryan Hubbell Manning Elliott bryanh@manningelliott.com Tax
Jeffrey Hunt Manning Elliott jhunt@manningelliott.com
Rick Irving Rick Irving, CPA rgirving@shaw.ca 604-854-3630 General
Kirk Jeske K. Jeske & Company Inc. kjeske@jeskeco.com 604-534-7701 Public Practice
Todd Kesslar Manning Elliott toddk@manningelliott.com 604-557-5750 Entrepenaurial Tax & Estate Planning
Harvey Knotts Squire and Company harveyknotts@hotmail.com 604-576-1541 General, SR&ED, Tax Audit Defence
Carl LaBreche Saklas & Co Chartered Accountants carl@saklasaccounting.com 604-531-2292  
Sanjeev Lal Lal Chartered Professional Accountant Ltd. sanjeev.lal@lalcpa.ca 604-625-6666  
Michael Manley Michael J. Manley Ltd. mjmltd@telus.net 604-852-2224 Compliance engagements,Management accounting, P/T controller
Christy Mattheis Pacific Coast Fruit Products Ltd. christy@pacificcoastfruit.com 604-850-3505  
Mary McIntyre J & J Penner Group of Companies mlmcintyre@telus.net 604-807-7835  
Barry McLean Valley Gravel Sales bmclean@valleygravel.ca 604-856-3315  
Kelly Meade Meade & Co. Chartered Professional Accountants kelly@meadeandco.com 604-425-0900 Small Business Corporation
Brian Moist Edward Jones brian.moist@edwardjones.com 604-582-3040  
Zita Monoghan Farm Credit Canada zita.monaghan@fcc-fac.ca 604-575-4252 Finance, Distressed Debt
Wisdom Ncube Besa Consulting Inc wncube@besabc.com 604-551-0728  
Kelly Nichols Magnum Concrete Inc. kelly@magnumconcrete.com 604-607-6576  
Dirk Odendaal Watkins Odendaal dirk@odwat.com 604-531-4123  
Ted Olak BDC Capital ted.olak@bdc.ca 604-666-7874 Finance
Michael Olson BD Diesel Performance molson@bd-power.com 604-853-6096 Industry
Denise Page denise.page@rpeng.ca
Tejvir Pandher The Patrika Media Ltd. tejvir_p@hotmail.com 604-825-3560 Management Accounting and Finance
Jim Paradis Divergent Business Consulting Ltd. jim@divergentconsulting.ca 604-202-4765 CFO for Hire/Consulting
Scott Park Scott Park & Co Inc. scott@parkandco.ca 604-773-8182 General Practice
Stephen Plant Proactive Accounts Inc. stephen@slplant.ca 604-626-4355 Small Business
Phil Robinson Phillip S. Robinson Ltd psrobinson@shaw.ca 604-504-0954 General
Cindy Sahlstrom Sahlstrom and Associates cindy@sahlstromaccounting.com 604-746-4373 Small Business, Corporate, Personal Tax
Kuljit Sangha Kuljit Sangha Consulting Sangha275@hotmail.com 604-832-1310 Property Management, Land Development & Construction
Murray Sasyniuk Tycrop Manufacturing Ltd. msasyniuk@tycrop.com 604-794-2276 VP Finance
Mark Sawatzky Mark Sawatzky Ltd., CPA m.sawatzky@msaccounting.ca 604-859-5610 Owner Operated/ Family business/Business Advisor
Claire Shawcross Shawcross Moore Accounting Group cshawcross@smagroup.ca 604-598-0408 Small business, corp. re-org, tax, wealth management, estate planning
Ashley Sinclair Ashley Sinclair ashley@ashleysinclair.com 604-787-4702 Business Consulting
Doug Smith Mitsui Homes Canada Inc. dsmith@mitsuihomes.ca 604-546-0436 VP Finance/Administration
Les Squire, FCPA, FCA Squire and Company les@squireandcompany.ca 604-853-2030  
Walter Stettler Walter Stettler CPA accounting@walterstettler.com 778-240-0174 Real Estate, Start Ups, General Practice
Julie Stevenson Nelson Machinery + Equipment Ltd. julie@nelsonmachinery.com 604-534-5313  
Erin Swint Squire and Company erin@squireandcompany.ca 604-853-2030  
Harjit Takhar Manning Elliott harjit@manningelliott.com 604-557-5750  
Leanne Vanderende   lvandere@telus.net   Assurance & Accounting
Steven Vander Molen Vander Molen & Co vandermolen79@telus.net 604-530-4181 General
Andrew Watkins Watkins Odendall andrew@odwat.com    
Shauna Wust L.A. Larson & Associates Ltd. shauna@Larsoncga.ca 604-870-4968 ext 26 Accounting & Assurance – small business
Derek Wyborn Heming, Wyborn & Grewal drwyborn@hwgca.com 604-576-9121 Public Practice
Scott Wyper KPMG swyper@kpmg.ca 604-854-2237  
Sharon Zacharias Mount Baker Enterprises Ltd. sharonzach@shaw.ca 604-850-6641  
Les Ziegler Les Ziegler les.ziegler@gmail.com 604-506-4311 CFO for Hire/Consultant