Board of Directors

Executive 2016/17 – Contact Us

President: Wisdom Ncube, CPA, CA 604-551-0728 wncube@besabc.com

Secretary: Harvey Knotts, CPA, CA 604-576-1541 harvey@squireandcompany.ca

Vice President: Les Ziegler, CPA, CA 604-506-4311 les.ziegler@gmail.com

Treasurer: Michelle Celetano, CPA, CMA 604-551-0595 michellec@zeemac.com

Past President: Jen Brett, CPA, CA 604-534-1441 jbrett@shaw.ca

Social Chair: Cindy Sahlstrom, CPA, CA 604-746-4373 cindy@sahlstromaccounting.com

Member at Large:  Jim Paradis, CPA, CA 604-202-4765 jim@divergentconsulting.ca

Scholarship: Ashley Sinclair, B.Math, MBA, CPA, CMA, CA, CAFM 604-787-4702 ashley@ashleysinclair.com

Executive Coordinator:       

Colleen Fitzpatrick  ph 604-721-1241  coordinator@fvcpaa.ca

 

DSC_4440