Board of Directors

Executive 2020/2021

President: Michelle Celentano, CPA, CMA

Secretary: Harvey Knotts, CPA, CA

Vice President: Denise Page, CPA, CGA

Treasurer: Agatha Cluff, CPA, CA, CFP 

Past President: Les Ziegler, CPA, CA 

Scholarships: Ashley Sinclair, B.Math, MBA, CPA, CMA, CA, CAFM

Member at Large:
Jen Brett, CPA, CA
Christine Pauls, CPA (missing from above photo)
Tejvir Pandher, CMA (missing from above photo)

Executive Coordinator: Patricia Driessen

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!